Armagh Team Annouced to Face Kildare

Armagh Team Annouced to Face Kildare, with two new starters in from their last win against Tipperary they have brought in Ethan Rafferty and Anto Duffy into the half forward line.

Throw-in at Croke Park is at 7pm.

Armagh (SFC qualifier v Kildare):

  1. B Hughes
  2. J Morgan
  3. C Vernon
  4. P Hughes
  5. M Shields
  6. B Donaghy
  7. A Forker
  8. S Sheridan
  9. N Grimley
  10. E Rafferty
  11. A Duffy
  12. R Grugan
  13. J Clarke
  14. A Murnin
  15. G McParland