All Ireland Club Football Fixtures Released

The CCCC have today confirmed the dates, times and venues for the Football  Semi Finals at the three levels. 

Image result for croke park

Each Clubs aim is to be here when the cups are being handed out.

In the Senior Football Championship the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick will host the titanic battle of Galway champions Corofin and Kerry winners Dr Crokes. The game will be played on February 11th with a throw in time to be confirmed.

The second Senior Semi Final will see Derry kingpins Slaughtneil face Dublin champions St.Vincent’s. The game will take place in Pairc Esler, Newry with a throw in time to be confirmed. The game will be live on TG4.

Both Intermediate and Junior Semi Final’s will take place on January 29th, as double headers.

Image result for lee keegan westport

Mayo’s Lee Keegan will be aiming to reach another All Ireland Final with club Westport

Ennis will play host to two Mayo Vs Kerry clashes. Glenbeigh-Glencar and Louisburgh will kick of proceedings at 12:30 before Westport and Kenmare Shamrocks do battle at 2:15.

On the other side of the draw Tyrone champions Pomeroy will meet St. Colmcille’s of Meath at Armagh’s Athletic Grounds with a 2:15 throw in. The game will be preceded by Tyrone Champions Rock and Scotland’s Dunedin Connolly’s at 12:30.

Image result for rock ulster champions

Tyrone Champions Rock with the Ulster Crown.


AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Football Championship semi-finals
Saturday 11 February

Slaughtneil (Derry) v St Vincent’s (Dublin): Páirc Esler, time TBC (TG4)
Corofin (Galway) v Dr Crokes (Kerry): Gaelic Grounds, time TBC

AIB All-Ireland Intermediate Club Football Championship semi-finals
Sunday 29 January

Westport (Mayo) v Kenmare Shamrocks (Kerry): Ennis, 2.15pm
St. Colmcille’s (Meath) v Pomeroy Plunketts (Tyrone): Athletic Grounds, 2.15pm

AIB All-Ireland Junior Club Football Championship semi-finals
Sunday 29 January

Louisburgh (Mayo) v Glenbeigh-Glencar (Kerry): Ennis, 12.30pm
Dunedin Connolly’s (Scotland) v Rock St Patrick’s (Tyrone): Athletic Grounds, 12.30pm