The Rossies Are Unchanged to Face Mayo on Monday

The Rossies have named the same starting 15 to play Mayo on the Bank holiday Monday in Croke Park at 2pm.

Kevin Mcstay has gone with the same staring 15 for the throw in at 2pm.

Roscommon (SFC quarter-final replay v Mayo):

  1. Colm Lavin
  2. Sean McDermott
  3. Niall McInerney
  4. David Murray
  5. John McManus
  6. Sean Mullooly
  7. Brian Stack
  8. Tadgh O’Rourke
  9. Enda Smith
  10. Fintan Cregg
  11. Niall Kilroy
  12. Conor Devaney
  13. Ciarain Murtagh
  14. Diarmuid Murtagh
  15. Cian Connolly.