There’s a very familiar name in the full-forward line for Sunday’s Ulster minor football meeting with Derry

Darragh Canavan (Errigal Ciaran)

The familar face is none other then the legend Perter Canavan son Darragh Canavan from Errigal Ciaran, Canavan has also been lining out for the Tyrone U17s this season, and kicked five points earlier this month as they beat Down to book their place in the Ulster final.

Tyrone (MFC v Derry)

1. Lorcan Quinn (Donaghmore)

2. Ciaran Breen (Omagh)
3. Antoin Fox (Loughmacrory)
4. Peader Mullin (Tattyreagh)

5. Damien McGuigan (Omagh)
6. Conall Grimes (Loughmacrory)
7. Conall Devlin (Ardboe)

8. Brian McNulty (Dungannon)
9. Ruairi Gormley (Strabane)

10. Matthew McGuigan (Kildress)
11. Peter Og McCartan (captain, Errigal Ciaran)
12. Daniel Millar (Killeeshil)

13. Jude Campbell (Pomeroy)
14. PT Cunningham (Killyclogher)
15. Darragh Canavan (Errigal Ciaran)