Tipperary Team Named For Saturday Clash

Tipperary team named for Saturday Clash with Daragh Mooney been chosen in goal at the expense of Darren Gleeson.

With Noel McGrath  starting at replacing Jason Forde for the Premier county.

Throw-in at Páirc Uí Chaoimh on Saturday is 3pm.


Daragh Mooney (Eire Óg Annacarty-Donohill)

Donagh Maher (Burgess)
Tomás Hamill (Moyne-Templetuohy)
James Barry (Upperchurch-Drombane)

Seamus Kennedy (St Mary’s)
Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields – captain)

Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh)
Michael Breen (Ballina)

Noel McGrath(Loughmore-Castleiney)
Patrick Maher (Lorrha-Dorrha)
Dan McCormack (Borris-Ileigh)

John O’Dwyer (Killenaule)
Seamus Callanan (Drom-Inch)
John McGrath(Loughmore-Castleiney)